Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 in Nevada, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm tall, clean cut. I like to exercise, but...

In his own words

I'm tall, clean cut. I like to exercise, but more activities based. Not a huge gym rat. I've been in Vegas since i was a kid,originally from East Coast. Coming from food and beverage and also sales,i'm a face to face kind of person. No endless emails or being flaky. Let's meet up and see if there's any chemistry. Body language and energy are very important! I started young in raising a family. Now my step son is grown and on his own. I'm ready to meet someone special. Let's hang out and get to know each other and see if there's a possibility for something greater. I enjoy going out to restaurants ,seeing shows,going to comedy clubs and being active. I do have a side of me that loves adrenaline rush.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all animals! I want to swim with the dolphins and cage dive with sharks! I want to Experience an African safari. That would be amazing!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wherever you and i are! ;-)

Favorite things

Cereal for dessert. Breakfast anytime. The smell and touch of a beautiful woman in the morning. Theme parks. amazing vacations. The cosmos. Discovering something new and adding it to my life

For fun

Great food, better company, Awesome music! Long, deep glances and conversation. ;-)

Last read

Deepak Chopra: "seven spiritual signs of success." Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales. I work for a great family owned business that provides discounts on Grand Canyon tours,show tickets and multiple other activities for tourists that are visiting our City.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White,white,with a Sprinkle of somemore white...Irish,German,Swedish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we area all energy in this world and we are all connected! You get back in your life what you put out!
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I've been working and making my own money since i was 14. Right out of high school i got into f/b industry and never looked back! I've learned more with common sense,worldly knowledge and street smarts than i ever did in school. To each his own...