Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Are you a real gentleman who is looking for a real Lady? Let's see if we have chemistry! ; )

In her own words

I'm a sweet, caring, compassionate, passionate and creative woman who likes to try new things. Soft heart, strong spine... I'm open minded and love to learn, especially about life. I'm down to earth, can go to the dog park in workout wear, but like to dress up and be girly too! I'm looking for someone special to share life and adventures with, building a strong and wonderful relationship together. A reliable, responsible, playful man with a sense of humor, good head on his shoulders and loves animals would be great. (if you are handy and can fix things... nice!) Playboys need not apply. If you are a real gentleman looking for a good woman, let me hear from you! What I really like is: A recent photo of you where I can see your beautiful eyes and smile and can get a true sense of who you are! What I'm looking for: Someone near my age. I just really feel we will have more in common. : ) What I'm not into: Sexting or sending provocative photos unless you are my boyfriend. I am really into listening to my gut and intuition, I need to feel a sense that I want to get to know you more, and that you are what I am looking for. I really appreciate a compliment, wink, email or nice comment. I used to send a nice email if I thought we weren't a match, but I got quite a few rude, and mean responses from some that seemed nice before. So, I found it safer to not reply. : ( Just know I am following my gut about our compatibility and appreciate the gesture, truly. I look forward to meeting a true match! So... If you think we might be a match and any of this resonates with you, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I had a German shepherd mix for 10 years named Sargeant, and a Terrier mix for 2 years named Birthday Girl. Both were rescues and the loves of my life. My heart was broken when I lost them. I recently rescued Sparkle from the pound and she is a joy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Europe twice, once to England and France in High School, and in 2004 a family cruise to Italy, Spain, France, Greece and Portugal. Saw just enough to want more! Locally I enjoy nature, live music and occasionally playing pool, dancing

Favorite things

I love to bake and decorate cakes for special occasions. Learning to be a more adventurous cook. Just took some classes and baked my first turkey for Thanksgiving! I love to do photography. I also studied a bit with a teacher from India. Good stuff!

For fun

I love to get together with friends and family. I am blessed to have an abundance of great friends and a wonderful family as well! I also love to take Sparkle to the dog park!

Last read

Literally last read was Oprah's magazine, not to sound cliche, but I find it full of useful information and inspiring. Beginning to re-read "A New Earth".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Welsh, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian, spiritual. Believe all religions have many similar core values and something to respect and learn from.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference