Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Pictures only create interest, people make chemistry.

In her own words

From Upstate NY (Rochester). Social person, wide range of interests, looking for someone who can introduce me to new interests and hopefully I can do the same! For fun --- travel, outdoors, concerts, cooking, sports (playing and watching), hiking, working out, skiing, beach volleyball... All-around girl looking to meet someone who is passionate about life, caring, competitive, good sense of humor, and shares similar interests but can also open my mind to new ideas and challenges. Would be great to meet someone I can count on and can't wait to see, that I call my best friend, my companion, and appreciates what I have to offer. Not into playing games with people’s emotions and don't drag things out...there's no need for that, drama free please...there are way too many other things to enjoy in life! Lets see if there's a connection and where it takes us! I am on here because I'm looking for the right person and it hasn't happened the "traditional" way. If you still haven't figured your deal out and this is only a casual thing for you please contact someone else. No pictures, no response....simple. If I don't respond I feel it’s not a match. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Wish I had a dog that I could take for a run and hike! Can I borrow yours?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I pretty much enjoy everything: coffee shops, bars, comedy clubs, dinner, wine bars, dancing, movies, parks, shopping, etc. Would prefer vacationing somewhere warm and beautiful but have done the cold weather vacation too. Just like to stay active

Favorite things

Live music, sporting events,OUTDOORS! Exploring. Good burger. Coffee. Friends. Family. Beer. I am competitve and like a fun challenge...hopefully you're up for it (don't mind if I break a nail). Going out, staying in.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places/meet new people. Have been cross country twice, Hawaii, Bahamas, Korea, Canada, Mexico, Iceland, Holland, Belgium, France, Dominican. So many places that I still want to go. Recently picked up beach volleyball.

Last read

Maybe I should read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a RN for 13 years, I love being a nurse and am very proud of what I do. Finished my masters in nursing and specialized; if you know what Sevo, Des, or Iso know what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a combination of 3 different European Countries....can you guess?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral