Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-43 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just haven't met him yet...

In her own words

Happiness cannot be traveled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every minute with love, grace, and gratitude. —Denis Waitley I love love adventure! I always like to test my level of fear. I love to be a little scared to do something and then do it and then celebrate doing it. I am fun, down to earth and level headed. I love life and all it has to offer. I find pleasure in the simple things and never take things like love or health for granted. I grew up in a small town up north and treasure my time up there with my family. This is where I learned to appreciate the simple things in life and have grown to realize that these simple things are what truly make a person happy. I love being outdoors! Walking, biking, cottage life, patios, exploring, on the water - you name it I am up for it. I love to travel! I I love the airport! I go away a few times a year. It is very important to me to have a partner that also enjoys to travel and experience new things. I am very adventurous and tend to take many risks. My favourite travel experience has been in the Sahara Desert sleeping under the stars as my camel slept next to us :) I am looking for a man that doesn't take life too seriously, appreciates simple things, knows how to treat a woman and is capable of being in a mature fun relationship. I love a man who loves the outdoors (camping not always a cottage) and can wear a ball cap from time to time. I don't believe in soul mates or love at first sight. I don't think there is one perfect person for each of us. I believe there are perfect people for us at different stages of our lives. May they be friends or lovers they walk into and out of our lives for a reason. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs! And I can't wait to get another one one day soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

My family/childhood home, smell of campfire, wine, my iPhone :) , smell of leaves in the fall, summer, sitting by the lake and above all spending time with my niece and nephew.

For fun

My weekends are usually busy seeing friends, fun activities, shopping at the market and discovering hidden gems in the city. I love Sunday brunch!! I enjoy being active - volleyball, ultimate, golf, biking, spin class.

Last read

Love to read! Magazines, books, online articles. Currently reading 50 Shades of Grey like every other 30 year old woman ;) and I always have the latest InStyle on my bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral