Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If it scares you, do it.

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, laid back woman. I have learned not to take life so seriously at ALL times. I love to laugh, sarcasm, and feel I have a blessed life. My background in Nursing was ER for 4 years and now I work in Interventional Radiology. The ER will always be my home-I kind of miss the adrenaline rush! I love staying in watching a movie with a glass of wine, or I can be out with the guys/girls for a night out. I roll with the punches, take one day at a time, and live with patience, kindness, humbleness, living each moment to the fullest. I can hold my own and enjoy time for myself- but am looking for the special man to start a life with. I am looking for a man that has similar interests, looking for a solid relationship, is confident with himself and happy with his life, is looking to continue to grow as a person as am I, and have a family. I'm not looking for a pen pal here :) Confidence is important to me, so don't be shy to ask me to meet- (that is the whole purpose of me trying Match,) loves to stay active, and someone I can travel to amazing places with and experience new things with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs :)

Favorite hot spots

I acclimate anywhere :)

Favorite things

A clean home, pedicures, coffee, dark chocolate desserts, massages, Mexican food, art, tattoos (I'm a sucker for a man with sleeves), Sushi, airports, Blackberry Orange Lemonade from Wildflower Bread Co, and of course vacations!

For fun

Seeing movies, Spring Training games in AZ during March, running, shopping, gymnastics, shopping, hiking, relaxing by the pool, shopping.

Last read

Blink- Malcolm Gladwell, Currently reading Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk. (Choke is pretty amazing).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree