Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short live every moment to the fullest. Conquer your fears and live your dreams!

In her own words

I am a zealous, out-going, and passionate women. I'm easy-going and love living in the moment and being spontaneous. Luckily, I don't take myself or this process too seriously. Just taking life in as it comes which makes living in the moment much easier. I am also very goal-oriented and career driven; looking for someone with the same qualities. I am a chef who would love a partner who appreciates amazing food, has a fulfilling career and likes to travel. I like going out and doing a variety of activities. Being spontaneous is important to me, usually the best moments in life occur organically when you are living in the moment. I love salsa dancing and learning new things. I love being active, going to the gym, rock climbing, and playing sports. I also enjoy competitive sports. I like competing in triathlons in the summer. I would like a partner who is also active and enjoys a variety of activities. I also love to travel. Anytime i can get away from work i am traveling and finding a new adventure to partake in. My passions are cooking, singing, being active, and traveling. I know it's not humble to say, but I consider myself a very giving person and would love to attract someone who is equally as giving and caring. Integrity, respect, and character are of utmost importance to me. I am always trying to learn, grow, and improve in life. There is no such thing as standing still only moving forwards or backwards. I believe in life you make things happen by driving them. I love a guy with a great sense of humor. You can never laugh too much! Being career driven and ambitious is also very important to me. I would like to find a guy who likes adventure and wants to travel the world not just as a tourist. I am looking for a confident, assertive man who lives life to the fullest!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots: San Diego, New York, Miami, Italy, Germany, and Czech Republic. Local spots: Bar lagrassa, the butcher and the boar, moto I, masu, first avenue, honey, loring pasta bar, bar abaline, seven, loring park, farmers market

Favorite things

My iPhone, bike, my career, lifetime fitness, a chef knife.

For fun

I like to be outside biking, running, and anything fun and active. I enjoy going out and trying new and delicious food. I love cooking and cater parties on my free time. I like to compete in sprint triathlons and cycling. I love traveling

Last read

Ron Paul. The revolution. Ron Paul goodbye to congress. How successful people think by John maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral