Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous spirit...

In her own words

If I could describe my philosophy on life in a nutshell, it's that life is what you make of it. Regardless of how something seems at the time, whether good or bad, I'm almost always eventually grateful for things that happen in my life. A little bit about me… After working in Boulder for a couple of years, I moved out to the plains for a job opportunity, but still have a home in Lafayette and spend my weekends off hiking and spending time with friends in Boulder. I work in healthcare and I love what I do. I get to interact and connect with beautiful women every day. I learn more about myself through my interactions with others and I get the opportunity to be a part of people’s lives in a way that most people never get to experience. And delivering babies on a daily basis is nothing short of awesome! Greeting new life as it meets the world for the first time is a truly a gift. In my free time, I love doing just about anything many of us drawn to Boulder/Colorado, I love hiking and exploring the local trails on the weekends. In the winter, you'll find me out on the slopes skiing as frequently as I can. I had only skied once or twice before moving to Colorado a few years ago, but enjoy it so much - I even bought my own skis and snow boots last season! I am an honest, open, kind, and generous woman and feel that have a lot to offer in a relationship. I'm at the point in my life where I feel like I have the time and mental/emotional energy to devote to a new relationship. What I’m looking for in a partner… someone who is humble, fun to be around, and can keep up with me. A man who is experienced enough in relationships to know who he is and what he wants. You must like and not be allergic to cats, as I am particularly attached to a lovely beautiful calico. And perhaps most importantly - I want and need someone who has a desire to grow in relationship with another person. If you're interested, please send an email. I'm looking forward to meeting you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I share my living space with a beautiful female calico. She's lovely.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love San Francisco and Northern Cali in general, the Colorado mountains for all sorts of adventures, Boston, Croatia. I aspire to visit New Zealand in the near future (want to come??)


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Green. Trees.Tulips. Sunshine. Redwood forest. The sound of the wind. John Stewart. My fav book is Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins. These days, I'm listening to the Head and the Heart, the Lumineers, the XX, Massive attack, and Coldplay.

For fun

I enjoy yoga, going out, spending time with friends, movies, traveling. I love the outdoors and being in nature.

Last read

Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a doc... I deliver babies, do surgery, see patients.... it's awesome.