Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Feeling bless, joyful, and always living life to the max in a positive way.

In her own words

I consider myself as a positive person, everything has a solution, there is nothing we can not do or can't be solve. I believe there are always ways to better myself as a woman, daughter, mother, friend, and partner. It is never too late or too old to learn something new, specially when it comes to discover about other countries and cultures...LOVE to travel, my favorite places are beaches....i had visit; Bahamas, Jamaica and love it!! Here in the states i had visit; Clearwater, South Beach, Marco Island, Siesta Key, Key West, St. Pete, South America Beaches too...and so many more to discover still!! I like the adventure but security at the same time, i can go for the nature and forest adventure but comeback later to a clean with white sheets bed and a fire place with a glass of wine, where we can relax and enjoy each other company. I believe there must be someone out there that might accept me for who i am, i don't pretend to change someone or want them to change me, changes or adjustment is something that should feel natural and flow easy when you care for someone.I consider myself to be a romantic woman, I like to surprise and be surprise by my love one. I am a people person, because of my job i have a very social live style, I like to volunteer and really enjoy my job working with children at public and private schools sharing my Latin Culture though dance and music. I am family oriented, love to spend time with family, at the end that is what it really matters in life, i think! One thing I can't stand; lie (honestly it's very impoirtant to build long lasting relationships). I believe in God, and i don't expect him to believe the same way i do; but i would not like for him to try to change the way i feel, my believe, my faith and my desire to be better, is what it makes me who i am today, and if you like what you see, don't take that away from me. In general I love my life and I feel bless to be living this present!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love to try new restaurants, visit art galleries, listen to band or concert, opera house, or sometimes just walk in the park holding the hand of my wonderful partner (if we can walk on the beach would be even better, love the Ocean).

For fun

I like to relax, go for a massage, watch a movie, read a book, i have a busy schedule so when i find the time to relax i really do!

Last read

The girl's guide to starting your own business.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral