Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lupercali5

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ciao bella! About me: I come from a loving...

In his own words

Ciao bella! About me: I come from a loving family and am the youngest of 5 brothers. We are all very close so my family is important to me. I have older fraternal twin brothers and I am an identical twin, so my family is unique to say the least! (Fun fact: We were offered to be on a TV show when I was born but my parents turned it down, probably for the best! I'm not a big fan of the Kardashian lifestyle). I am driven to be successful and value knowledge/education. I earned my bachelor's/master's degree at Cal Poly SLO and studied Architectural Engineering. I am a structural engineer and have been working in Los Angeles for over 2 years now. I'm still exploring all that LA has to offer and am enjoying every minute of it! Traveling is one of my greatest passions. I have been all over Europe and Mexico, and have also been to Egypt. I studied abroad in Rome for half a year and am a fan of Italian wine (mmm... love my Chianti)! A hobby of mine is to visit historical places (I'm a bit of a history buff). I also really like to be active/outdoors and have completed a couple of Spartan races over the past year, and I'm about to run another half-marathon next month. Hiking is one of my favorite outdoor activities. Another one of my passions is music. I play the guitar and love going to concerts. Whether I'm just relaxing at home or out with friends, I love to joke around and have stimulating and intellectual conversations. I'm not a big sports fan and don't watch TV often, but I like to watch movies, HBO shows, the news, the History Channel, documentaries, etc. I'd rather do something new/spontaneous than stay at home every night. One of my goals this year is learning how to cook well. I am looking to date and see where it goes, with the potential of forming a relationship if we are both right for each other. I am attracted to people who are confident/comfortable being themselves and are sincere (i.e. don't play games). Intelligence, drive, kindness, and sharing common values/beliefs are also big turn-ons. It is a plus if you are active and adventurous too. So if you think we would click, feel free to message me. Good luck with your search. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a German Shepherd, Collie, Yellow Lab mix when I was growing up, so I am a dog person. I also have been around cats and like them too.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Mexico, Vegas, S.F., L.A., Anywhere new!

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Rome/Italy, Europe, architecture, stimulating conversations, coffee, beer, wine, politics, History Channel, CNN, documentaries, making a difference :)

For fun

Traveling, hiking, attending live concerts, sport games, museums, coffee and conversation, road trips, exploring different states/countries, last minute adventures.

Last read

Last read: Our Choice: A Plan to Solve the Climate Crisis Currently reading: Guns, Germs, and Steel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Structural Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Norwegian, German/Austrian, Scottish, English, Irish, French, Swiss... a total mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised as a Protestant, although I am not a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Architectural Engineering at Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo. It is a structural engineering program that focuses on buildings.