Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is Thomas. I moved to Austin from Chicago. I've been here for about two years and I love it. I tend to be pretty shy at first, but once the ice gets broken I'm fine. I guess my friends would describe me as a character, I laugh alot and tend to enjoy thing others wouldn't. I love to have fun when its time to have fun and work when its time to work. Im prior service. I was in the army as a field artillery systems mechanic (63D). I love animals. I have a beagle mix named Bella. I build and maintain saltwater reef tanks. I've been doing it for 10 years now. I'm looking for a nice girl. No games please. I don't really care what you physically look like (i do care how you present yourself) or how much money you make. My main concern is finding someone who will care about me and treat me with the respect I will treat you with. If your interested send me a message I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dogs name is Bella she is a three year old Beagle/Shepherd Mix. I also have two 55 gallon saltwater aquariums.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Antone's, Zed's, Flix BrewHouse, Saltgrass, Chuy's, Santorini Cafe.


Waubonsee Community College, Sugar Grove, IL

Favorite things

The Big Lebowski, Slightly Stoopid, Sublime, Jimi Hendrix, Buddy Guy, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Ribs, Burgers, Skittles, Clear Nights, Laughing, Grilling and Cooking, Sand, Cuddling, Bowling and Hockey,

For fun

Movies, Guitar, Hiking, Camping, Relaxing, Reading, Drawing, Bowling, Cooking/Grilling,

Last read

The Chicago Way



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a private contractor doing home repair. I used to be a mechanic in the U.S. Army.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm primarily Irish, but I also have Dutch and German in my background.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a do gooder, I believe what goes around comes around and while I wouldn't consider myself hardcore I do consider myself to be a Christian, I was raised that way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Two years of college