Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lunaysol05

49 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thinking Out Loud

In her own words

Ed Sheeran's song says it all....beautifully. I am an optimist well grounded in reality who lives life with gratitude and joy. I am affectionate, warm, happy, authentic with a slightly twisted sense of humor. I will add that I’m so much more but this will be revealed to you as you get to know me. I am thankful for so many blessings which include but are not limited to my two caring, independent, and mature sons (20 and 21), an extended colorful and loving family (if I were a great standup comedian I would have tons of material to use), my health (mental and physical because both are essential!), great friends, music (it’s the soundtrack of our lives), wooden roller coasters (have you ever been on the Cyclone in Coney Island? it will leave you speechless!); Woody Allen movies (have you seen his classics: Sleeper, Take the Money and Run?), classic movies with Bette Davis; big fan of director Martin Scorsese's films; I have lost count of how many times I've seen Casino and Good Fellas. I love how he tells the story through the perspective of his character and interwines drama, suspense and humor into his films. What I find attractive and appealing in a partner is a man who values his health, is active, enjoys the outdoors as well as a show, has a positive outlook on life and who truly likes who he is and is comfortable in his own skin. A down to earth man who takes care of his body, mind and intellect just as I do. Here's to health, happiness and love! Maria

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I love and respect all creatures big and small

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Avenue, Deerfield Beach, Mizner;Home Depot; being outdoors and immersed with nature. Any place can be a hot spot with the right company!

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Music is my passion from classical, R&B to alternative: favorite artists would include Van Morrison, Bob Dylan, Lou Reed and Velvet Underground, BNL,The Cure, Toumani Diabate; Santana, Led Zep, Bjork and too many to list. Laughter, coffee.

For fun

Chillaxing on my beach chair, an outdoor Run whether short or long; Swimming; Outdoor events; watching a great flick at home or theater; Dining out and having great conversations and laughter with friends and loved ones.

Last read

Sports, health and fitness magazines; Daring Bravely by Brene Brown; A Million Miles in a Thousand Years by Donald Miller; I read multiple books, and articles at a time and in stages depending on my mood and interest;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the healthcare field and find it very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in the Dominican Republic and New York City bred. I am one of those nice New Yorkers, really, I am. I am very proud of my heritage and upbringing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I do not practice. I have an open mind and respect all faiths and beliefs. As Bob Marley sang "One God, one love"
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference