Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The finest of pleasures are always the unexpected ones

In her own words

A genuine, witty, smart woman by day, salsa dance-loving girl by night, looking for a witty, smart, okay-if-not-into-dancing guy, to spend quality time with. I have found it more interesting to read profiles that list random facts, for some reason, I find it can explain a person much better than adjectives, so about me! ----- Dextrous. If there's one word to describe me, that’s what it would be. And that allows me to see the beauty in imperfection, and there's a lot of it in this world. I grew up in California, and went from there to Japan to Scarsdale to New York City. And what I can say about about living in all of those places is that it opened me up to the world and made me curious about new places and things. It also turned me into a huge foodie; what could be better than Basta Pasta? An Italian restaurant run by Japanese. As much as I love fine dining, I’d be just as happy having a beer and tapas at a hole in the wall on the Eastside. I'm happy as long as I’m in good company. When it comes to physical activity, I’m a quick study, and I’m just mad about Salsa dancing. Maybe I’ll take you sometime. On a Friday night, you’ll often find me at a Salsa social with a close group of friends, dancing to that rhythmic clave in the background. I love art in it’s many forms, and sharing it with the people I love. Whether I’m taking in a Goya exhibit with my grandmother or bedazzling (yes, that’s a thing) a jewelry for a friend. Days when I have nothing planned make me happy, especially through a series of unexpected connections, you end up having this amazingly perfect day. The man I'm looking for: If I met you at a party, you’d be the guy having a glass of wine/beer with a group of close friends, having a good laugh. There’s something special about having really close people in your life who aren’t family; you value friendship as much as I do. But you’ve reached a place in your life where you're ready to make room for the right woman. The man I'm looking for is living a life already in motion. He’s got his own thing going on, but he understands and appreciates the value of having a partner to do life with him, and that’s what he wants. We’ll be able to take a vacation together, and come back and tell our friends about the crazy adventure we had.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've love PR, Turkey I am particularly fond of, as well as London and romantic Paris. In NYC, I enjoy the West and East Village, but pretty much anywhere I like. In the summer, love making it out to the beach for the day.

Favorite things

Salsa music (or else how could I stand dancing to it) Ella Fitzgerald is fave, love her voice. TV, I've recently been really into British crime drama's on Netfilx for some reason. Listen to NPR from time to time.

For fun

I'm into trying all sorts of things; I've taken all sorts of classes, hip-hop dance, watercolor, knife skills (like in a kitchen to cook...) a trapeze class, a pole dancing class. I'm honestly up for anything fun.

Last read

I spend most of my time just trying to keep up with daily NYT and weekly magazines that I subscribe to - New York Magazine, The New Yorker etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Work in the fashion business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Architecture in college