Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Washington, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles of Upper Dublin, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pick me!

In her own words

If you like to laugh, a true believer in football Sundays, and likes being on the receiving end of great bear hugs, then I may be the person just for you! When you meet me the first time, I may appear to be a little quiet, or even shy at first, but when you really start to get to know me, you’ll find a woman who loves to laugh over even silly things, have fun with her friends and go on crazy road trips and vacations with them. I enjoy outdoor activities like “no rules” soccer, floor hockey, volleyball, a little lite hiking, flag football, and even though it’s been a few years, horseback riding. I love good conversations and food (I’m a meat and potatoes girl). I just simply like to enjoy life! I'm also kind hearted and honest; a rare specimen of girl who loathes drama. And this catches some people off guard, but I do enjoy reading comic books, playing the occasional video game, and watching 80's and 90’s cartoons. During my leisure time, I love to watch old classic movies with a big bowl of popcorn, or going out and spending time with my friends. Whether we're trying out a new restaurant in the city, bowling, walking around the city and discovering cute and unique shops, catching a movie that just came out in theaters, driving around, or simply sitting in Cosi's making s'mores, we always have great conversations and share hilarious stories together.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have never actually had a pet before, but I would love to have one some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Philly, I love to go to Jones, El Vez, The Continental, The Rum Bar, the Art Museum, Rittenhouse, on the Avenue of the Arts where the theaters are, or any other hot spot that has good food and company.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to read and watch football (GO EAGLES!). I love discovering new restaurants and little unique shops in Center City. My guilty pleasures are TCM movies, certain video games and a really good cheeseburger.

For fun

Watching classic movies, reading and haning out in the city. I'm usually taking random road trips with my friends, trying out new restaurants, catching the latest movie, going to the theater or museum, or making jewelry.

Last read

I usually love to read a good mystery, especially novels written by Tess Gerritsen, Deanna Raybourn or Douglas Preston/Lincoln Child.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I graduated from Temple University with a BA in PR, Advertising, and TV Production. i use to work as a Sales and Marketing Coordinator in Center City, but now I am a Student Organizations Assistant at a local university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm African-American, but I'm also Native American and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
However, I am a born and raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently in Grad school getting my Masters in PR/Advertising,