Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cardiff By The Sea, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles of Cardiff, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just curious

In her own words

I was born and raised in the lovely little town of Madera, CA, about 20 minutes north of Fresno. I come from a farming family and I also work in the agricultural industry. My job has just recently moved me to the San Diego area which has been great! I'm loving every moment! I have a pretty wide range of hobbies but a few of my favorites are going out to dinner and grabbing a drink, getting outdoors, and traveling. The more exotic the better! My family and friends are amazing! Our family is very close, we usually have some family event at least once a month, which I love. All in all, I'm pretty laid back and I really like spending time at home. There's nothing better than popping open a good bottle of wine and just relaxing after a busy week.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Luna is my boxer mix that I adopted from the pound last summer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere abroad, I love SE Asia! San Francisco, San Diego, Laguna, Cayucos, Bass Lake, Tahoe


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

HGTV, Anthony Bourdain, Food Network, My adorable dog Luna, Being outside, Reading

For fun

Traveling, trying new restaurants and different food, drinking wine, working out (mostly because I like eating and drinking wine ) cooking, cafe's, watching the news, hiking

Last read

Killing Kennedy, Killing Lincoln, A million little pieces, People magazine, Weeds of the west, Botany for gardeners (not necessary by choice on these last two)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a crop consultant, basically I advise growers and farmers on what products/chemicals/cultural practices to use on their crops to keep them looking beautiful and producing lots of good stuff.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic and attended Catholic elementary and high school. I am currently totally slacking off on going to mass regularly but I fully intend to get back into the groove at some point.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in business and plant science