Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy hour inside, all day, everyday...come on in!!!

In her own words

I've decided to completely re-write my profile after being on this site a while and not catching the attention of the types of guys I would like to. It's so hard to try and "sell yourself" to the right type of person. We are all multifaceted and it is hard to convey that in a few paragraphs. We, as humans, are complex beings. I, as a female, am even more complex! Yet my needs are simple. To find a man who I can love, trust, respect and be proud to call my own and vice-verse. Someone to help ease the burdens of life and share the joys of life as well with. Five words that describe me: empathetic, intelligent, funny, loud, loving. Five words that describe you: caring, fun, energetic, intelligent, practical. I have varying interests and as such it has been hard to find someone with the right mix to match my own personality. I am a mix of country and city for want of a better way to describe it. Cafes, movies and creative pursuits on the one hand and camping and fishing on the other. I would describe myself as passionate and fiery at times and insecure and timid at others. A shy extrovert, perhaps? I can be a handful but in return you will have someone who loves fully, wants to make you laugh and smile and sooth away your pains. So if you've managed to read this far and not think that I'm a crazy Dog lady (I am, however that's neither here nor there) and something has piqued your interest, send me a message saying "hello

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like most genres of music except heavy/death metal (even country and jazz has it's place as long as I'm not drowned in it.I'm into many of the popular US series, loved Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, True Blood and The Walking Dead.

Last read

Cat's Cradle, Mrs Dalloway, When you're engulfed in flames - David Sedaris, Bossy pants - Tina Fey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference