Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Aloma, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 50 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Waiting rewarded.

In his own words

I'm a genuine good caring guy who wants someone honest and unique, Someone to care about me and to be cared about by me. Life has given me experiences that taught me how important it is to be steady and reliable in my commitments. I am not perfect, and can be really hard on myself about not being better. However, it is really easy for me to accept the imperfections others have if they have a good heart. I'm looking for someone attractive, curious, kindhearted, flawed, not judgmental who knows they want something real. Deep thinking and really affectionate would be nice too. In the end, it really comes down to finding someone who is still hopeful after all the tough things in life. I like to joke around and have the most fun with people who don't need to always be serious. I am sarcastic, laugh at the wrong things, interested in everything, obsessed with nothing. Must be able to confide and be honest even when it's hard. I want a friend as well as someone to one day love.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a Maltese named Happy. He was a gift to my mom but he loves me more *smile*. He likes to climb all over me and is trained to bark when I whisper 'who's that'. Really won me over in spite of being a little dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel from Texas to Florida many times a year. I'm always looking for new places to have fun. My friends are my travel destinations. It's all about who you're with but concerts and festivals are a continuing theme.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love reading and the tactile feel of books. Finding subjects I never knew existed and learning different view can be like suddenly life has changed with an entirely new viewpoint. Above all Family and Friends are my favorite things.

For fun

Talking with people I don't know, playing social games, going to any concert with friends, and read a book past midnight. I also like walking in the dark during a full moon. I like being :)

Last read

'Stranger in a Strange Land' by Robert A. Heinlein. I'm reading a few now including 'The 2,548 Best Things Anybody Ever Said' by Robert Byrne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Independent income.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Caribbean born son of an U.S. Air Force Captain, so I grew up in the States mostly and a bit in Central America My family came from the tropical mountain farming culture and missionary work. I hold the values of my family and my faith close.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My most compatible matches will be close to me in where we place our hearts. I know that some won't look deeper to see me as a person who is a Christian but uniquely accepting.. I hope for an open minded person to share their own beliefs with
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am continuing my education and would like to receive a formal diploma someday but I will forever be a student learning something, especially working. I value education for the sake of it's use but not as a mere formality or status symbol.