Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Garvanza, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in Doha > Ad-Dawhah, Qatar

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stuff goes here.

In her own words

Oh I don't know...this box where I am supposed to compose an unforgettable tagline about myself. I've got more depth than a tagline, so I'll skip it. I've realized recently that I got a serious hobby on my hands. I like to cook on my days off, and text torturous food porn to my friends coast to coast. I practice clean eating. If you know what that means 2 points for you. I love the outdoors. I am currently getting reacquainted as I have been living in a beautiful state, and have not taken advantage of it's abundant splendor. I covet underground events just like an insatiable hipster. However, when I go to Silverlake my jaw drops as I witness the hordes of super-hipsters, and wonder how long it took them to get out the door to get their coffee? Although I love underground events, I've found only 1 here in the 3 years I've been in LA. Not to say I go scavenging for them either. You could categorize me as off the beaten path type of girl if that helps. What I am looking for? A mate with a job, hair, and teef! Okay, now that I got that out of the way. Really how can you just list it out like that? Everybody is different. I am so curious about people, who they are, where they come from, and what they are about. I can say there is just one thing: be comfortable in your own skin. I can't emphasize how important it is to attain this before connecting with another person. I can't carry another person, but I do invite another to fly with me and get downright ridiculous.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My dream puppy would be a pitbull. I generally like medium to bigger breed of dogs, but there are always exceptions! Cuddling with cats of course!

Favorite hot spots

The woods, in the sand, mountains, on the road. Oh and anywhere there is handcrafted coffee.

Favorite things and Etymology has and always will be my favorite.

For fun

I like to cook, hike, take some purdy pictures, and I play volleyball on the weekends. I don't like hanging out in bars and clubs. I'd rather hold a dinner party at home with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral