Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A few things about me: updated... I love to...

In his own words

A few things about me: updated... I love to laugh. I joke around a lot so a sense of humor is a must. I enjoy exercising and being fairly active. I especially like being outside when the weather is nice. I like to play a variety of things, such as golf, softball/baseball, soccer, skiing, bike rides and go hiking. I spend a lot of time in SoCal during the summers, and I just love playing and exercising near the ocean. During the winter, I try to snow ski at least once but I didn't go this last year. Sports are a big thing with me. I like watching sports either on TV or live. Cardinal games are the best!!! I enjoy going to Suns, ASU, and Diamondback games also but only if they are playing someone good. San Francisco Giants are my fav!!! I love to travel now that I have the time to do it. I don't mind traveling alone but I so much prefer to share these places and experiences with someone. I haven't been too many places so there are soooooo many places I want to see! I love music so I like to hear live music when I can. Especially live bands. I used to DJ and I have good friends in the Scottsdale DJ/Nightclub/Bar industry still. I like dressing up from time to time and have a good dinner, drinks and maybe some dancing. I will go and support some of their events but I so much prefer things low key now. I love "Game of Thrones" - so if you like this show that is a plus. I am looking for a positive, motivated, kind, funny, independent, girl I can enjoy these things with. I am especially looking for a girl who and can introduce me to other things in this world. I don't know it all and want someone who can broaden who I am. If you want to know more about me, don't hesitate to email me : )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have only one dog. A 4 year old Shiba Inu. I am looking to get another puppy soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Don't have a favorite hot spot. But if I am with someone I really like, it doesn't matter where we are or what we are doing.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My dog, being near the ocean sports music

For fun

snow skiing soccer baseball/softball hiking golfing volleyball music/dancing concerts BBQ with friends

Last read

"A Feast for Crows" and your profile (haha) I do read and keep up on politics, current events and any news related articles all the time. I think its important to know whats going on around the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for 12 years. I also coach soccer and baseball.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I did not grow up religious but my step-side of family is all Jewish. I celebrate all their holidays with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going back and getting my masters now.