Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 3000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I think I'd prefer a theme song to headline...

In his own words

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by. Describe myself? Alright... there are some things I will never be good at, and I'm pretty sure this is one of them. I guess I'll start with a pile of random adjectives and statements… (in no particular order) I would say..genuine, caring, respectful, responsible, honest, sometimes an over-thinker, generous, aware, and personable fit pretty well. I have definitely been known to have a propensity for silly/dorky…. After all, laughing is pretty fun, isn't it? I think its super important to be true to your word. I don't take a whole lot personally. I tend to see most criticisms as a way to learn to be a better person, as opposed to letting them offend or upset me. I realize that in the past I have held on a bit too strong to some ideals that may have limited my experience, so I try to keep an open mind about everything. I am very introspective and don't ever expect to stop learning about myself. I tend to be a very resourceful person and a good problem solver. I'm pretty handy around the house, too. I am a very curious person by nature. I love to learn just about anything… science, history, psychology, philosophy, etc. I especially like new discoveries that challenge previously accepted findings. Things I enjoy: animals, travel, photography/cinematography, guitar, scuba diving, snowboarding, camping, bicycles, reading, learning, kicking around on my longboard, yoga, lazy days, eating good food, building, designing, good company/conversation, experimental cooking (it's a hit or miss process, but when it hits, it's pretty damn good). Evidentially, I'm pretty fond of commas, too. What I am attracted to: intelligence, creativity, compassion, appreciation, a true heart, awareness, honesty (both with themselves and others), a sense of humor, and a sense of adventure. I truly believe you can't force chemistry. It's either there, or it's not. I am looking for a true connection that runs deeper than common interests or specific traits. That being said, although this is a dating site, most of us are presumably here to increase our chances of finding true love. Communication doesn't automatically mean we are required to pursue romance. Making a new friend isn't a bad thing in my book, so I like to keep things light and pressure free. Since an amazing friendship is the best foundation for an amazing relationship, it doesn't seem like a bad way to start things out. Maybe we could start by having a coffee or taking a walk and see how we hit it off? If this sounds good to you, shoot me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats (Miko, and Jasper) I rescued about 3 years ago.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, I have the travel bug pretty bad. I like tropical islands all over the world, I have a special place in my heart for Hawaii. I have spent a fair amount of there over the years. Europe, Asia, Central America were great as well. Ill go anywhere

Favorite things

I have an eclectic list of music likes, if it grabs me, I like it. Some of my favorite things include, but are not limited to My Juicer, Passport, Skateboards, Bikes, Guitars, and Camera.

For fun

Taking a train across europe, a rickety bus across Asia, a drive up the coast, a walk/bike around the neighborhood, Kicking around on my longboard, or a night cooking, and watching movies. Honestly with the right company a trip to the DMV can be fun.

Last read

Recently I have read: The Blindness Cure, Into Thin Air, Working on: The Believing Brain, The War Of Art. Some of my favorites: Life of Pi, Kite Runner, Pagan Babies, The alchemist....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference