Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm singing/I'm in a store/and I'm siiiiiingiiiiing!/I'm in a store/and I'm siiiiiingiiiiing!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Lars, and most days of the week you could find me chasing my dreams. I get to mold young and vibrant minds through the wonders of music. Monday through Friday I’m a ninja-with-notes, defending my students from mind-numbing, repetitive music and bombarding them with the essence of true musical excellence. When I am not singing, teaching, or directing music I like to play basketball at the gym. I have great friends and enjoy the camaraderie and competition of the game. Family and friends are important to me. I enjoy hanging out, conversations over coffee, going to the movies, and going to live shows. That being said, I am just as happy in front of the fire with a cup of hot cider reading a good book. As for the kind of woman I find appealing…she should be down-to-earth and know how to get the most out of life, right now. She’s active, both physically and mentally, is health conscience, and able to hold a conversation on something other than the Kardashians. If you are interested in going after what you want while having a ton of fun, send me a message and let’s chat…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

FOX Theater, AMC Parkway Pointe 15, Wargames Laser Tag, Spivey Hall, Cobb Energy Centre, Oregon Park, Phillips Arena, DisneyWorld

Favorite things

Singing, basketball, frisbee golf, ping-pong, reading, movies, laughing, coffee, audiobooks, exercising, improvisation, Bobby McFerrin, Ella Fitzgerald, Disney

For fun

I love being active and doing things with my family and friends. I am a fan of the Big Bang Theory and Modern Family. I also enjoy quality dinners (either going out or cooking at home), a good movie, basketball games, comedy shows and live concerts

Last read

The Talent Code, A Game Plan for Life, 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth, Steve Jobs,Teaching Good Singing, The Element, The Art of Possibility, Ender's Game



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching chorus for ntenne years and love my job. Middle school students keeps me on my toes and add energy and vibrancy to my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral