Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Clementon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the real deal~

In her own words

I love life and am looking for someone to share it with! :) To describe my personality in a few adjectives: cheerful, affectionate, prayerful, playful, sincere, honest easy-going. I'm a teacher and I love what I do. I love being w/ kids all day and I like to think I am one at heart :) Most people in my life would say that I am. Some priorities in my life are: my faith, my family, giving back/service, and trying to live a balanced lifestyle (working to live, not visa versa. Although I love what I do, I also highly value time w/ friends family, recreation, eating healthy, etc.) Although I am childlike at heart, I also seek to connect w/ others at a deep level. Not into superficial stuff. I value highly close friendships and people in my life w/ whom I can be honest and sincere, no games. So, I seek this in a match. As for hanging out - I'm pretty simple, but would be open to your ideas! I enjoy coffee or a meal and conversation, either at home or out. A walk in nature or a cool town/city, movies are fun as long as your arms are around me, ice cream dates, projects together (garden, home stuff, etc.), trips to the shore, a bonfire @ your place or mine...I seek quality time w/ someone, that's most important to me. Not super into the bar scene or clubs. Although I do enjoy dancing, as long as it's w/ you or people I know. Up for a Phils game and I'll probably invite you to my students basketball games...they're pretty great fun to watch! :) Seeking a man who is spiritually and emotionally mature, can communicate well, a true gentleman, health-minded, who desires to share this walk of life with someone by his side in all things... PS: as of Feb, not a subscriber, so winks only!! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Been on mission trips: Argentina, Chile, Guyana, Guatemala. Loved them. I see mission work as being a part of my life and hopefully can find someone to share that with. Cross country road trips twice...beaches...mountains..anywhere w/ someone i love.

Favorite things

Mexican food, the color green, all the kids i teach, singing to music in my car, connecting w/ others at a deep level, hanging w/ my family, silence, nature and coffee!

For fun

I'm naturally pretty low-key. I enjoy a meal out or at home w/ conversation, a walk in nature, a trip to the shore. I also enjoy baseball games, my student's bball games, dancing (not super into the club scene, but enjoy dancing w/ friends!)..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Spanish and Religion in a Catholic School (K-8th) and I absolutely love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a practicing Catholic girl. I work in a catholic grade school, go to Mass and pray on a regular basis. Seek to share my faith in a relationship, w/ someone who has similiar beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently enrolled as a grad student @ Georgian Court University.