Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Just a girl in love with life and the bay area. East Coast transplant here long enough to know I'm not a kid in a candy store anymore, but I'm still in love with SF. I'm a city girl at heart, but Ocean Beach is my favorite place in SF. I love walking this city. I've discovered so many wonderful things to do here by stumbling upon jazz restaurants, art gallery exhibits, spoken word events, etc. I'm inspired by strangers and have had the wonderful luck and pleasure of making new friends in random coffee shops, the park, or relaxing with a book. I love to dance! The club scene is not my scene, but I do enjoy the very rare deep house set. When I'm not out, my main passion (and talent) is writing and editing poetry. I'm in love with the ocean, nature, with breath, movement, smiles. Yoga is an essential part of my life, and I'm particularly Hatha and Iyengar based. I also practice Qi Gong and I'm learning about Ayurveda. I love to walk and I walk for miles in the city. Learning Japanese with an avid interest in Japanese film...there's so much more... I'm all for down time and relaxing in front of a great movie (suspense movies preferred), but we wouldn't be a good match if you're a couch potato.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

I had a beta fish. She was fierce.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown SF, literary events, live music, lounges, jazz and blues venues, deep house venues, tea shops, the beach, N. beach, etc. Every few months I travel to NYC. Manhattan will always be part of me- its art, noise, lounges. And I miss NYC pizza.

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Rebel Without A Cause and Godfather; Actors: James Dean, Al Pacino, Matt Damon; Foods: great pizza, jasmine tea, raw honey, anything with blueberries. Books: Business As Unusual, Red Suitcase.

For fun

I like to plan my days and leave my nights open to chance. I adore Picasso, museums, music events, author events, good company. I work hard and play harder.

Last read

Naomi Shihab Nye's book of poetry, 'Transfer.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Pharaohs and Philosophers, and some sea faring folk in-between.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up with faith, not judgement. Gibran's line: "You have your thought, and I have mine" is how I view things.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life-changing events schooled me. Prior, it was nights of reading "Zen & the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance," or sitting in front of a Picasso at MoMA in NYC that shaped me. Majored in English.