Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look on the bright side of life

In her own words

Hi and nice to meet you! I am passionate, optimistic, hardworking and fun-loving. I am also smart, outgoing, friendly, loyal and caring. I celebrate life and find goodness in almost everything. I enjoy travelling, sight-seeing, dancing, going to concerts and being with friends. However I equally love quiet times at home, listening to music of all genres, watching comedies, movies, reading, cooking or just chilling out. I enjoy dance-based exercises like zumba, aerobics, stretch exercises. Thank goodness I am of slender build. I have two adorable daughters who I love dearly. I believe that life and relationships are what you make them to be. In a relationship I look for a connection, similarities in vision, purpose, values, commitment and fun. I am passionate about love, work, and life and fun. I would love to meet someone positive, hardworking, confident, loving and sincere. A person, who is driven, successful, takes charge and is able to balance work with personal time. I am hoping to meet a guy with a good sense of humor and fun; and great sense of style and class. I am looking for loyalty, friendship, partnership, true love and companionship. There is so much to be seen, discovered, explored, learned and lots to be accomplished! I am looking for a friend, mate and partner in crime! Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Several spots Upstate NY and in Manhattan though still have a lot to discover. I have travelled extensively in Africa (West, Central &East) and Europe (Switzerland, Belgium, Germany & The Netherlands). Looking forward to travel to other continents.

Favorite things

I like music of all genres: Salsa, merengue, pop, soul, smooth jazz; rock, music from the Caribbean zouk; soca; regga; and music from Africa.

For fun

Travelling, sight-seeing, listening to music, dancing, going for concerts, reading and learning new things on style, fashion, design, cooking; meeting with friends, shopping and when possible doing volunteer work

Last read

The Art of Woo; Truth About Style; and It's Your Time!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work in the field of development with an International Organization.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a graduate of The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy