Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LuluQ

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-45

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beauty is not in the face; beauty is a light in the heart - Khalil Gibran

In her own words

Ok...I'm not so great at describing myself but overall I am a smart, witty, fun-loving, driven, passionate and oh so humble ER doc ready to be swept off my feet! Likely thanks to my career, I almost always see the glass as half full and am so incredibly grateful for all my good fortune...especially my amazing family and friends. I just would be more grateful, however, if I could just enjoy it with that special someone. I have been in NY for ~8 years now and am constantly amazed at all the city has to offer! I love exploring hidden nooks and crannies, trying new restaurants, visiting museums, hanging out with my gals enjoying a glass of wine. I have met many wonderful people during my time here but would love to meet someone special to explore more of this great city with. So, what am I looking for...hmm...tough question, but here's a start - I would love to meet someone who is confident, funny, family-oriented, intelligent, kind and honest. All that aside and most importantly, I am looking for that spark, that chemistry that words cannot describe.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I miss my dog, Rudy. He was a beautiful lab/shepherd. May he rest in peace : (

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots I'll share if and when we meet. As for others...I love London, Paris, southern Spain, just about anywhere in Greece or Italy, Beirut, and the list goes on. Hope to hit Ireland, Scotland, Sweden and maybe Argentina in the near future.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything voluntarily except for maybe hard core rap, heavy metal and country. I love to dance and am somewhat of a professional, especially at pole dancing. Just kidding...only wanted to catch your attention ; )

For fun

Besides running around the city enjoying what I can, I love to catch up with friends over dinner/drinks. I also try to travel every chance I can get.

Last read

Last read "White Oleander" and currently on "Someone Knows My Name". Neither are too uplifting but both are great, colorfully written stories. I also dive my nose into the occasional medical journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
A unique blend of Iraqi blood (both mum and dad), English nationality (born in the UK) and Midwestern influence.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral