Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there...

In her own words

Well here goes . . . I moved to Pittsburgh for grad school 9 years ago and have been here ever since. I really enjoy the city and all it has to offer! I am well rounded in that I have many different interest including; sports (yes, I have become a Steelers fan!), theatre, museums, opportunites for outdoor activities (skiing, kayaking, camping and hiking are among some of my favorites), and some great hole in the wall bars (you can't beat a good beer or great wine!) I enjoy reading and can easily spend an afternoon wandering around in the bookstore with coffee in hand! I am always up for a new experience, the more spontanious the better! Weekend getaways are a must. I have lived in many different places, Ohio, Indiana, New Hampshire and Boston and love to travel...I would like to travel more and Venice and Greece would top my list! I currently work as a child and adolescent therapist. I enjoy what I do and it is never dull! Most people would describe me as confident with a goofy side, honest, affectionate and friendly. My family is very important to me, especially my two nieces and nephew, they can always make me smile! What I'm looking for in you... I am looking for someone who is honest, communicative, affectionate and has a great sense of humor! Education is important to me, as is someone who is responsable and motivated. I would like to meet someone who is secure and confident, comfortable going out or staying in, someone who is adventurous and has their life in order.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and am always up for more, be it a weekend getaway or better yet travel abroad!

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Grey's Anatomy and just about anything on the Food Network and I am guilty of the occasional reality show.

For fun

During my free time I am always up for good movies, visiting museums, being outdoors, good food and drinks, time with friends and family.

Last read

One of my favorite authors is Augusten Burroughs, and I am just finishing up the Game of Thrones books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral