Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 60 miles of Bayonne, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a rainbow in someone else's cloud.

In her own words

I am genuinely happy and bubbly. I laugh hard - the best is when it takes my breath away. I love spending time with friends, seeing new places, and having mini-adventures. I am looking for a guy who is loyal, trustworthy, down-to-earth, and kind. Someone who shares some of my interests, and is excited to experience something new! Someone who will enjoy: road trips with awesome playlists, listening to live bands, going to a nice restaurant, playing Scrabble at home (this person must also not be threatened by my stellar Scrabble skills, ha!l), playing golf (attempting), skiing, spending the day wandering around NYC. I am just as happy going to a museum (I like to imagine what life what like when each piece existed or was created) as I am going to a Yankee game (I like being outside, drinking beer, and doing the wave.) I am just as comfortable with camping as I am with attending a black tie event! The guy for me will become my friend. I am looking for someone who can laugh with me and be my partner in crime. We may not have all of the same interests, but it is important that we both embrace life for all that it has to offer!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with dogs, and I LOVE THEM! I have ONE cat - not "cats." I adopted her because my sister told me that the other pets in her home wouldn't play with her, and that broke my heart. She is sweet and she acts like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not really into "hot spots." I love going to NYC to explore. One of my favorite places is The Backfence: it's comfortable, laid-back, and they have great live music. Otherwise, I'll usually meet up with friends in Hoboken.

Favorite things

Almost Famous, Jerry Maguire, all Tom Hanks movies, Wedding Crashers, Old School, Anchorman, Clueless, Magnolia, Singles, ET, most 80s movies, Away We Go, The Family Stone...Led Zeppelin, Smashing Pumpkins, Death Cab For Cutie, Counting Crows, DMB

For fun

live music anywhere, playing guitar in my sister's backyard, baseball games, exploring NYC (will never get old), wine, food, cooking or pizza at home, movies, plays, beach, skiing, golf, game nights, craft projects, parties, shimmying

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King. I knew when I was reading this book that I was really going to miss the story and characters when it was over. Amazing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral