Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 15 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take

In her own words

Hi and thanks for checking me out... I work in Human Resources for a large restaurant company. I love my job and work with some insanely smart, funny and motivated people. I am currently back in school and working my butt off to finish! I enjoy going out to dive bars or staying in for the night. I love bowling, mini golf, changing my hair color, and the Twins! I'm a St Paul girl at heart :) I'm a big believer in positive thinking and believing in yourself. I am devoted to my friends and family and spend as much time with them as possible. I love to talk (probably more than I should), listen, share thoughts and hopes for a bright future. I am passionate and fiercely loyal. I am sarcastic and can be cynical. I have a very loud laugh and once I start, it's hard for me to stop until I'm gasping for air or crying :-). I know everyone says this but I hate mean people. You can tell so much about a person by how they treat strangers. I fortunately haven't met many people that I haven't liked. I realize that people come in all shapes and sizes and backgrounds. I am open minded and funny. As for who I am looking for... I really just want a nice guy. Someone with a sense of humor, serious when needed but mostly laid back. Is good with kids as I have a beautiful daughter who is my joy. Truthful and down for good times with a good woman. And.... writing this is probably one of the most awkward things I have ever done. But you did it too- so we are awkward together.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Friends, FAMILY, music, Judd Apatow movies, Rom-Coms, high heels, black turtleneck sweaters, laughing until I laugh or cry, scarves, Zac Brown Band, reading, school (lame, I know!), my job, my insanely beautiful daughter!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love trying new restaurants, taking mini road trips and laughing my butt off at the comedy club! I love checking out local bands and hole in the wall bars. Love a nice Happy Hour after work.

Last read

I am slightly obsessed with my Nook and always have it in my purse! I am a sucker for a sappy romance novel. I love Sh*t My Dad Says and could read it over and over! I enjoy a good murder mystery or thriller also. I last read "Cutting for Stone".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources professional for a nationwide restaurant chain.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral