Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 in Texas, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm thankful for laughter, except when beer🍺comes out of my nose👃🏻...

In his own words

I'm originally from Dallas, and am blessed to have a lot of great friends. But, I don't meet a lot of new women outside our circle even though I resisted, I was encouraged to give this a shot. ME: I'm a passionate man that has learned that life is an adventure and don't wanna live the norm. I've lived abroad several times in both Costa Rica and Cape Town, SA and I still feel the urge to travel. I lived out in LA for close to 6 years after college working in television in the studio system. My work has been the driving part of my life, especially the last few years building my company back here in BigD. I am at a better place in my life to give enough time to a relationship and dating. I'm an avid hunter/fisherman/hiker and enjoy most kind of sports (played football in college). I also enjoy working out and been making it a priority to do so more regularly like I used to. I have a great appreciation for music, film and the arts in general especially because meeting so many artists in my field. I'm very close to my family--both my parents and siblings who all now live back here. I'm the the oldest of four kids, and have loved being a big brother. I do greatly look forward to having a family of my own when the time comes. HER: I'm attracted to real women that know who they are and what they want. I'm very social in and out of relationships which is very important me. I desire to have a best friend who is a positive light and encouragement to me and who also desires an adventurous life and loves spontaneity of living in the moment. I hope her to look at our relationship with passion, both romantically and as ever growing friendship, like she also views her life. My relationship with the Lord is essential to who I am and who I desire to be, so I do want to connect on that level. I'm also usually drawn to driven, outgoing women but who also are nurturing and value their family. I also desire someone that has a great sense of humor and like to laugh a lot, even if its at me...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up riding horses at my family ranch-Still enjoy it often. I ain't a big kitty cat kinda guy, but owning one is different than several...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katy Trail Ice, Capitol Pub, TABC, The Foundry, Belmont, Bishop Arts, Granada, HOB, Victor Tangos, Meddlesome Moth, Mico, Kessler Theater, Lee Harveys, Cedar Social, ATX, Rockport and drankin on nice patios etc.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Pandora Stations: Lumineers,AlabamaShakes,AvetteBrothers,BonIver,DaftPunk/GirlTalk,LordHuron,BeachBoys, WillieNelson,Xx, DaveBrubeck, Eels,Spoon, RyanBingham, ArethaFranklin, OtisRedding, RayLomtagne,TrampledbyTurtles,CountrySongwriter,BandofHorses

For fun

Live music/concerts/festivals, traveling, road trips to ATX, hunting-fishing weekends, long dinners, hiking mts., grilling steaks/meat, chilling at lakehouse/ranching, or sitting by a fire with good tunes in a backyard, Watching CollegeFball/Rangers.

Last read

"Roaring Lambs", "Cowboy Mafia", The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Director/Producer for commercial film company
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe this category is essential to align closely with my future partner-- my faith has become the guiding point in my life, gotten me through some junk. Its so important to me for both of us to view life from perspective of hope in the Lord.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Wheaton College(1 year)/Baylor University (4 years ) -- BA in Film/TV