Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
what ever

In his own words

Well you got past the pictures, and are still here! Read on..... 1)I'm not the "Bad Boy" - Never have been, never will be. I treat people with respect. I know that most woman say they want this type, but they end up going for the "Bad Boy" anyway. I'm the one that your parents would approve of. 2)I don't have the Abercrummie and Blech physique. I probably will never have it either. I'm not thriving for it. I also am not fat. I'm fit, but not as fit as I would like to be. So chiseled, I am not. I may not have that 6pack, but it's certainly not a pony keg either. 3)Exercise. I'm trying to do that more often. Yes I have let myself go in the past, and I know I'm not at the level I would like to be, but I getting back there. But when scheduling gets int he way, and random things pop up out of nowhere, things get put on the back burner. 4)I'm not a partier. Again never have been. I will go out and have a good time, but not EVERY weekend. 5)I'm shy at first. Never really know the right things to say. So bear with me. Once you get to know me, there may be times you can't shut me up. Think Raj from "Big Bang." 6) I'm not rich, but I am well off financially. Well those are some of the things I know women look for. Now here is what I'm looking for. 1) Non-smoker. I'm not a smoker. I don't like the smoking thing. It's not sexy. 2)Not a heavy drinker. I don't mind a few every now and then, but not an everyday thing. I grew up with alcoholism in my family, both sides. So I'm not a heavy drinker. 3)Sorry, no pre-mades. I'm not saying I wouldn't want any kids someday, I just don't want to walk into them. I know some people love their step-parents, but mine was a ****. Plus its really hard on the kids as well. and then there comes the drama with it. Which lead to.... 4)I'm also not into the "Drama." No head games. You have a problem, let me know. I don't want to get into the middle of other people's arguments. Well if you have actually read this, and would like to know more, please feel free to ask. Otherwise, thank you for stopping by, and may your journey be better elsewhere.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love pets, just don't have any at the moment, as my apartment isn't pet friendly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled across the country many times. I have either visited or been through 33 of the 50 states


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Fovirite Things: Hmmmmm.... Red Sox, Baseball, Red Sox, Music, just having a good time. Oh did I mention the Red Sox.

For fun

I love playing watching and doing just about anything with baseball. I go to the movies whenever I can (hasn't been too often lately). I also like going bowling. Camping is a fun too. When I'm at home I tend to sit and watch TV, or read a book.

Last read

Finished with the Eragon Series. waiting for the next installment of the "Sword of Truth" to come out, so I've started 1984 by Orwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am an American mutt. Most of my make up is Lithuanian, Irish, English, and French.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree