Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for somebody Fun for something Serious!

In his own words

Firstly, hello ladies! :D I'm only on this site looking for one person though, and I hope to find her. I am a young man looking for honesty in a real relationship. In an effort to start it off on the right foot, I will speak honestly about who I am and why I am here. Instead of trying to cleverly piece together a bunch of adjectives about myself to come across as interesting and unique. I am a young man who is beginning the search for a special someone else in my life, really for the first time. I carry myself with confidence, as I have nothing to be ashamed of and love my life. I currently live at home with my family and plan on continuing to do so until 1 of several criteria are met: 1) saving up enough money to buy my own place because I no longer wish to rent...ever again, 2) I finish my bachelor's degree which I need to earn 40 more credit hours to earn, 3) I make the ultimate commitment and get married. I will not move in with anyone before I get married. If you are not OK with the fact that I have a family that I love and that loves me and that seems weird or unnatural to you, than I can tell you right now a relationship with me will not work out. I have a job that I am very happy with in a sales position which I excel at. I plan on making a career out of sales, perhaps branching off into entrepreneurship or a technical specialization, but I am very analytic and have great people skills so sales is fun for me. What I hope to get out of using POF is a relationship with a strong, professional, motivating woman. I love a good challenge. I feel that it takes a woman to get a man to live up to his full potential by presenting him with little challenges constantly. I believe that I will be unstoppable if I can live up to my potential, or at least be incredibly happy and saturate everyone around me in the good mood that I am in. I am no longer a boy and need to live a man's life. So woman of my dreams, respond when I contact you. Once again, I am not looking for anything childish. I do not have time to be wasting babysitting someone who needs a father. I would like to casually date a woman who has her ducks in a row and is willing to go out on a limb, and meet a complete stranger who is tired of being disappointed. There are plenty of good men out there, and this is one of them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral