Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Charm is deceptive, and beauty does not last; but a woman who fears the LORD will be greatly praised. [Proverbs 31:30]

In his own words

Hello there. I am a hard working, ambitious individual that has been blessed by God's grace. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy watching sports (Chicago Bears fan), going to movies, renting DVDs, that occasional getaway to Las Vegas, and hanging out with good company. I was born in Alabama, grew up in Illinois, went to school in Florida, and have lived in Southern California for the past 11 years. Other than that, I'm a pretty busy/active guy that's very low maintenance. I like to work hard and play harder. I'm looking for a woman that knows and follows God, is loyal, is fun-loving, is independent yet humble, is ambitious, yet knows how to enjoy herself. I consider myself a very humorous individual, and tend to joke around a little with my Seinfeld-like humor, and would like a woman that appreciates a good sense of humor.....I love going to comedy clubs, watching movies, and attending sporting events, as well as going to Vegas. If you want to know more about me, let's chat. God bless.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music includes everything from Nickelback, Green Day, Van Halen, AC/DC, Sting, Billy Joel, Tom Petty, Chris Tomlin, Hillsong United, David Crowder, Phil Wickham, and music from the 80s

Last read

Favorite Books: 1. The Bible 2. The Purpose Driven LIfe by Rick Warren 3. The Greatest Stories Ever Told Volumes 1-3 by Greg Laurie 4. 10 Choices by James Macdonald 5. How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Harvest Christian Fellowship with Pastor Greg Laurie in Riverside, CA. I love this church.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Spent a lot of years in was well worth it.