Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort George G Meade, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone unique and fun.

In his own words

I really like to get to know someone before I want to really think about getting into a relationship. So, I'm looking for long term in the long run but I don't want to rush into things. I want to find someone who I'd want to get into a long term relationship with so dating to find that is what I'd want to do. I also wouldn't mind finding some cool and interesting people to develop a friendship with if that happens. I don't have a problem with just ending up being friends with a girl if the whole relationship thing wouldn't work out. I'm pretty chill and easy going. I don't mind going downtown, the lake, staying in watching a movie or playing some sort of game together. I like going to trance and dubstep shows when I get the chance. I'm a pretty big electronic music fan but I have a very big appreciation for all types of music since I was a band kid in highschool so I like a wide variety of types from classic rock to top 40. Don't diss Journey in front of me. Steve Perry is awesome. I have a soft spot for animals. I play some video games, PC stuff mainly. Just ask me if you want to know what I play. I find intelligence really attractive as well as humor. Those are really some of the two best keys to my heart. I love green tea and muffins I can be a nerd. I like working on computers, cleaning them or making sure they are up to good standards. I enjoy Japanese, chinese and italian food. I love Dr. Pepper, I just don't drink it that often. I like to go outside when it's cold during the winter and stare up at the stars at night. I used to love to take walks at the lake with my dog but he passed away recently. My favorite comedian is Louis Black. One of my favorite scenes in a movie is Billy Zane's "It's a WALK OFF!" part. I really have no clue why but Listen to your friend Billy Zane, he's a cool dude. I really have no one preference to movies. I do love comedies and things about history but I will still watch chick flicks and romance movies. I eat my apples with peanut butter. I like to take pictures of the scenery in Austin where I live at or the skyline. My parents brought me up to be a gentleman so it's muscle memory to me to open doors for women, the elderly and people in general and to have the utmost courtesy to women. I'm very loyal to those close to me and who I respect. It takes time to gain my trust and respect but once it's there it's there to stay. I'm fascinated with history. I read a lot about the Byzantine and Ottoman Empires and their rise and fall. I also like the history of eastern europe and the Tsardom of Russia. Other than that I like some things involving physics and things such as the Divine Comedy. I eat a lot. I'm snacking all the time. My metabolism is trying to eat me from the inside out. help I like honey bunches of oats ceral but I could go for some peanut butter crunch or apple jacks soon. I make amazing hamburgers. Look out vegan, these hamburgers will change you. (Yeah, I slightly took that from Epic Mealtime) Canadian and British people are pretty cool dudes. I'm usually always listening to music of some kind. One that always puts me in a chill mood is Mt Eden - When will the storm begin I despise all douchebags and men who treat women and animals wrongly. I think orange tans are awful and make you look like an oompa loompa. I'm not going to flip out if you smoke but I don't really enjoy being around it if it's excessive. But it's your choice to do it or not. I don't like people who are loud, obnoxious and try to act all cool when they are just annoying. I'm not into playing games in a relationship. Just be real otherwise it's just annoying and not worth the trouble.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and I had a dog but he passed away recently. He was a blue heeler/Australian Shepard mix. I really miss him

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like downtown Austin, Lake Travis.

Favorite things

Dubstep, Trance, 80s, classic rock, I like a lot of different music. I'm not very picky about it. It's always sunny in Philadelphia, The Unit, Jericho, Family Guy and The Tudors are some of my favorite shows. Chinese, Italian, Japanese food

For fun

I like going downtown with friends to dubstep shows, playing Fifa with them, working on computers, listening to music, working out.

Last read

One of the last things I read about was nuclear pulse drive propulsion. I can nerd it up sometimes =] I like reading history too. Things about the Ottoman and Byzantine empires are two of my favorites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference