Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-21 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to make someone smile :)

In his own words

Hi there! I just graduated college, and moved back to the DC area for a job. I was looking to meet someone special, and figured I'd give this a whirl. I love this area, it's got so much stuff to do and see! A nice, relaxing day for me would be getting to hang out on the mall, see a couple museums, sit by the Potomac while watching the boats go by, and getting dinner at a nice restaurant (My new favorite is BLT steakhouse. Check it out if you get the chance! It's by 16th and I.) I'm a pretty open-minded guy, though, and really, I'm open to try anything. For vacations, I prefer outdoorsy, low-key kinds of places. Central America is particularly amazing, I've been to Costa Rica, Belize, and Puerto Rico (technically US I guess), all of which are gorgeous. I have lots of pictures! I try not to take life too seriously, and just try to have fun. I don't really ask much, just relax and be yourself. I love getting to meet new people and hear their stories!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I got Scooby, a yorkshire terrier, when I was 7. He's still around and as sweet as the day I met him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars, parks, nice restaurants. Pretty much anywhere it's easy to talk.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Traveling, vacations. I love see new places, and getting to kick back and relax. Listening to music, I'm into pretty much everything. I probably have one of the only spotify playlists with both Vanessa Carlton and Jay-Z, hehe.

For fun

Having nice dinners is always great. I like hikes, I enjoy the fresh air and pretty views. Concerts are sweet too. But I can also appreciate night-in's just chlling and watching a movie or something.

Last read

Game of Thrones. Still catching up to the TV series!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Work at a consulting firm.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated last month!