Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
seeking cool...

In his own words

let's keep this simple. somewhat new to austin. i'm from the midwest and moved to austin for a new job. i work for a software company and really enjoy being in sales and the lifestyle that goes along with that. i've spent a lot of time focused on work over the last few years and really want to meet some new people in austin. i live downtown on the lake and pretty much couldn't imagine living anywhere else in town now. i think of myself as a good guy, love to have a good time, enjoy a drink, tend to be pretty laid back but never shy away from a little adventure. grew up playing hockey so i might need to find a new sport now that i'm in TX... i've always been into smart, creative girls. classy and adventurous. hike or kayak trip in the AM and cocktails at night type of girl. lots of guys say they're looking for a low maintenance girl...i prefer medium maintenance, if that's a thing. dog lover is probably a must, open-minded, just generally cool. not looking for anything specific - just see what's out there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Simon, Basset Hound

Political views


Favorite hot spots

barton springs, any national park, chill austin bars...pretty much over the club scene...the pacific NW, would love to go to australia for a year or two, minneapolis.


University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, ND

Favorite things

watching and playing hockey, hiking, craft beer, habeneros, acoustic guitar, dogs, netflix, coffee, late nights, torchy's, REI, live comedy...

For fun

camping/hiking, playin with my dog, selling, hockey, playing guitar, traveling, mixing drinks, drinking drinks, seeing live music and sports, been biking quite a bit

Last read

reading cryptonomicon currently...slowly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
software sales/consulting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
bba in marketing