Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arcade, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Chaffee, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets grab a beer and have some laughs!

In his own words

Who I am: - Live in a small town, Friends are very important to me, Active, Like to have fun, Easy going What I'm looking for: - Honesty, Respect, Someone faithful, Smartass is a plus (sarcasm and witty banter are SEXY!), Someone worth spending time with What I'm NOT looking for: - Game Players, Psychos, Liars, Cheaters, Someone who sleeps around ** DISCLAIMER ** If you are hung up on your ex, or are recently single within the last 6 months, you need NOT apply! I have no desire to be your rebound, your psychiatrist or help you sort out your MANY deep rooted issues. I have yet to find someone who isn't deeply scarred or dwelling on some past relationship. PROVE ME WRONG

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A jealous Rottweiler, named Sasha, who absolutely loves attention!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thursday in the Square, Taste of Buffalo, Any Buffalo festival, Sabres games, Bills games, Las Vegas, Washington DC, Sprague Brook Park, Hunters Creek, Lancaster Dragway, My Garage

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, 2 & 1/2 Men, Pawn Stars, Auction Hunters, Grilling Out, Music

For fun

Mountain Biking, Snowmobiling, Wrenching on my hot rod, Jet Skiing, BBQ'ing, Sabres Games, Tailgating, Bills Games, UFC Fights at BW's, Hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Maxim, Dirt Wheels, Chevy Hi-Performance, Mountain Biking, Men's Health...The usual Guy mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference