Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a little saying that if your not living...

In his own words

I have a little saying that if your not living on the edge your taking up too much room. I personally feel that every day we have is a gift and we need to make the best of it, make the most meaningful interactions with the people that we are around each day. I have a general curiosity about the world and everything about it. I am fascinated with all of the unique things that happen around us all the time. Most of which we are not aware of or over look. I am hoping to find somebody who shares some general curiosity and somebody who passionately pursues what ever that curiosity might be. What are you curious about? I had a serious rock climbing accident around Christmas time and spent a great deal of time in a cast. Throughout my recovery had a whole lot of time to reflect on my life and determine what is really important to me in life. We all have the same wants, needs, and desires; we all want to have meaningful people in our life, we want to feel appreciated, we want to have a sense of accomplishment or purpose, we all have dreams, and we want to have good time in our journey to accomplish all of the above. I am absolutely loving life every day! Following my injury I moved to metro Boston (moving to Somerville in September) Started a new job and have made some new friends! I am passionate about being out doors. I love being in the woods hiking and camping. One of my life goals is to finish climbing all 46 mountains that are in the Adirondacks in New York that are above 4000 feet! I have climbed 26 of them so far, for me hiking is away of getting away from the chaos, getting closer to the people I am hiking with. Believe it or not, I have met new and amazing people on almost every hike dispute being miles from any civilization and way back in the woods.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog or a Cat I just cant justify it right now. It would not be fair to either a cat or a dog to have them pent up in such a small apartment.

Favorite things

I just like to smile, smiling is my favorite! the wording of this category reminds me of Elf! I really enjoy photography, hiking, staying busy yet relaxing if that makes any sense at all.

For fun

I realy enjoy hiking, camping, Rock climbing, running, Cycling, COFFEE, Chatting hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Hunger games trilogy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree