Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am funny and caring, I will always be there

In his own words

My favorite kind of person can spend an afternoon critiquing pop culture with me :) I'm an avid gamer but I've always prided myself on my muscular build, I'm not idle. I've trained and competed in MMA since I was six years old. I was a regional champion in high school 😊 I can put on a brave face but I'm sensitive in my core. In many ways I come off as sarcastic, some might say I have a big ego. The truth is I like to tease people when I like them, and I love me some witty banter 😄 I'm not sure what my immediate future will look like but I know I don't wanna find out alone. Want to be friends? Wanna add benefits in there? Looking for something more? No matter what its sure to be fun! sadly, I can't read your messages, if I wink I'm definitely interested :]

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I. Love. Dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I couldn't say. Fisherman's wharf is pretty fun though :)

Favorite things

Above all things, I love satire. The world is often a disappointment, and I take great comfort in the humor that comes from the absurdities of modern life. This is reflected in one of my all time favorite pass-times: watching bad horror movies.

For fun

My number one hobby would have to be gaming with my buddies online. I have great admiration for nature, and hiking up to see a beautiful vista is one of the most rewarding things in life to me. I love watching good movies and making fun of bad ones.

Last read

14 by Peter Clines. The book fits into one of my favorite genres: Lovecraftian horror :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am light skinned, but come from proud Latino background
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, and the Church played a large part in my molding. Over the years I have concluded that while there is space in the world for a God, there is no way that a clergy can do Him/Her justice.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference