Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am 6' tall, dirty blonde hair. Athletic body. Ive been told I look like a young Nick Nolte/Jeff Bridges (I don t know if that s good or bad ?). I love children. Though I have never been married and don t have children I love to be associated with them. I coach Pony league and little league baseball. It gives me great satisfaction to guide and motivate the kids into learning the game. Not just the game of baseball but the game of life (Team work responsibility and dedication). I m looking for my best friend. Someone to share life s adventures and creations. Someone who makes me laugh and also has a wild imagination. Someone outgoing. Loves the outdoors and outdoor activities. (indoor activities as well........) I love to golf play softball ski (water/snow) very outgoing. I go to a lot of sporting events (Giants (sweepla on g male)/49ers/Sharks). I love live music. I like to live life to the fullest. Kinda like it s my last day on earth. Always courteous and respectful in the presence of others. Life is way to short for depression and despair. I m looking for an energetic romantic fun-loving sensuous female with the same similarities. And I love big brown eyes !! I love to cook play the guitar write poetry and would love to share it with a special someone. If this sounds like this is right up your alley please feel free to respond. My "ideal" match would be someone who is athletic,romantic,sensuous,affectionate,caring,spontaneous and not afraid to be herself. Someone who enjoys children and all walks of life. Someone who would rather be outside on a nice, sunny day rather than indoors (there are plenty of grey, gloomy days to spend indoors). Being a good cook would have it's advantages too (Though, I can cook.......I'm a bachelor). Someone who would always be there for me, in good times and bad, and greet me with a smile at the end of a long day at work. And then, want to have a fantastic dinner together and hold each other all night long. She'd be a good spooner too. And of course, she would have beautiful, big brown eyes. Wow, is that a lot to ask for ???

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sinaloa Cafe and Cantina (Morgan Hill, CA.) The "worlds" best Margarita's (Great food too) !! Paul Mason Winery always has a good music menu through out the summer and fall (I love live music).

Favorite things

Family, friend, good food/conversation. I love to make people laugh. Laughter is the key to life. Plus, it's good for you !! I love a good comedy movie or a live comedy show.

For fun

I coach Pony league and little league baseball. I love to golf, play softball, ski (water/snow), I am very outgoing. I go to a lot of sporting events (Giants/49ers/Sharks). I love live music. Play the guitar,cook.......

Last read

Undefeated, Untied and Uninvited. It's a true story about the 1951 USF football team that went undefeated that year, but were refused a bowl invitation, due to having black players. Jimmy Buffett's A pirates look at fifty.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Shawnee Indian and half Pimp (from the "Slap-a-hoe tribe" (wink). No, a little Shawnee Indian and French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference