Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Canonsburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a master in the lost art of the use of there, their, & they're!

In his own words

It's been a while so I figured that I would revamp this & be a bit more brief. I guess I would describe myself as an "old soul." I often say that I was born 100 years too late. While I stay fairly current on all of the changes in the world (mainly due to my profession) I often wish for simpler times before the world went crazy and made everything so complicated. Most of my free time is spent with my family and it's safe to say that if you don't like my family, we probably won't be a good match. I have pictures of my two fur-kids, Ruby & Reuben, who are my two most loyal companions. Ruby, who's an albino, is deaf and we communicate with out own sign language. And NO I'm not kidding! It's pretty best actually. I've reached a point in my life where I've learned to be completely independent, but also realize that having someone to share moments with makes life more enjoyable. I work long shifts that rotate so my schedule can take some getting used to. As far as hobbies and interests, I'm pretty broad in that regard. I do enjoy working out and challenging myself physically, but also like to just kickback and grab dinner and a few drinks. I enjoy sports, but I'm not the kind who's going to let my week be ruined if any particular team doesn't win. Ultimately, I'm a fairly laid back person who believes in treating people right and feels that life is hard enough without adding any unnecessary drama. I think that anything can be fun if the company is right! Obviously, there's a ton more about me but I'm not sure if most people even read this far!! If you did, maybe I'm worth saying hello to. If not, good luck in your search.A

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Although I don't have children, I have two dogs who are like family and I love dearly. Reuben is 6 now & I rescued him at 12 weeks. My new baby is a pitbull named Ruby. She is deaf & is a work in progress but I love her all the same!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

unfortunately, my travel experience has been pretty limited. I have been to Vegas twice and love it out west. Locally, I enjoy staying close to home or an occasional night out in Pittsburgh.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I may have the broadest, most random taste in music. It's easier to say what I don't listen to. Pretty much alternative and this new teeny-bop stuff is all I don't for. Love College football and Nat. Geo. channels

For fun

Spending time with my family and of course my two dogs, working out and staying in shape, watching sports either on tv or live. I'm pretty open to doing anything as long as the company is good.

Last read

Not really into books but I like to read internet articles pertaining to finances and police work. Lately I've been reading a ton about training deaf dogs. I need all the help I can get with my new deaf dog, Ruby!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Police Ofc. and am a member of a regional S.W.A.T. team. My job is what I do for a living but does not define who I am as a person.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Polish, half Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference