Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luis_m28

29 year old man | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there. A little bit about myself: I'm a...

In his own words

Hello there. A little bit about myself: I'm a hard working and driven individual. I take chances and I'm not afraid to fail as long as I learn something from the experience. Design and Art Direction is my trade and my passion. Sometimes I can't believe I get paid to do it professionally. I love music, and I truly listen to almost all genres. From EDM/Dubstep to neo-classical I enjoy it all. A few of my favorite bands: Temper Trap, Tv On The Radio, Florence The Machine. On my time off I like to workout, it's like finding my zen for me. I try to generally eat healthy, except for sushi...I love sushi rolls. I detest racism, pessimism, cynicism, gossip, and religious fanaticism. I like when someone has good old fashion principles and are capable of going agains the grain and not just follow what's "in" now. Please don't reach out if your idea of fun is to "turn up". I'm pretty easy going and hard to rattle for the most part. Anyway, reach out if you would like to know more :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a black pointer mix. He looks like Doberman Pinscher

College

Miami International University of Art & Design, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things? mmm Icecream sounds great right now. Rocky Road...yes. I also favor standup comedy. Probably listen too much of it. Few of my favorite comedians: Kevin Heart, Louis CK, Bill Burr, and Hannibal Buress.

For fun

I'm a fairly active person. I do enjoy outdoors activities, anything really, biking, jogging, or even just going for a walk.

Last read

I'm currently reading Origins by Neil deGrasse Tyson. Just love that guy. Watch Cosmos if you haven't on Netflix, great series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an Art Director at a local company. I crate graphics for television along with a team of artists.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BFA, Visual Effects & Motion Graphics