Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There will be no happiness if the things you want to do are different from the things you do... Attack life, It's going to kill you anyway.

In his own words

I am a sarcastic, laid back, ambitious guy with a sense of humor who is looking for someone who wants to have fun. I enjoy traveling very much and I am consistently thinking about where I can go next. I want to be able to see and experience as many new things as I can. The majority of my best memories are those that came from traveling. I love to follow sports, read a lot and am always trying to get better in some way. I like to hang out and have a good time, whether it be enjoying dinner and a movie at home or dinning out and seeing something in town. I am looking for someone who is positive and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy being around people who know when to be serious but never forget how important it is to laugh and make the best of things. I am looking for someone that is independent, intelligent and has goals of her own.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally the Hard Rock. My favorite places that I have visited and would love to revisit are Rio de Janeiro, Rome, Barcelona, Madrid, London, Paris, Switzerland, Chicago and New York City.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I will listen to all kinds of music. Favorite food has to be Latin and Italian.

For fun

Watch Movies, Read Books, follow sports and travel. I am most passionate about traveling so that's always on my mind. Besides that I love doing photography

Last read

Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I investigate things, network with other professionals and coordinate/distribute information to stores.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Colombia and raised in Miami Beach. Over the years I have met people from all around the world and have learned that everyone offers something different.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I'm a proud Florida Gator.