Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, dog loving, not scared to get my hands dirty, big spoon kind of guy

In his own words

I'm a nerd at heart with an artistic side I'm getting back in touch with. I'm a sports fan, as a spectator and an athlete, who enjoys some friendly competition. I like to bring some good laughs, a new interesting nugget of knowledge or two and interesting conversation to the table. I'm looking for someone who will do the same and find some chemistry with. I'm passionate about my job, but let's face it, everyone's working for the weekend! I enjoy grabbing drinks with engaging conversations. Football and Sunday go together like peanut butter and jelly, but I'm able to compromise during the regular season. I can't make that promise during the playoffs. I like to get outside and exercise, whether it's a nice day for a walk or stepping it up a notch and going on a hike, bike riding, skiing or something of that nature. It's great to have mutual interests, but differences help keep things interesting and make for great opportunities to learn from one another. I don't mind being pushed out of my comfort zone and trying some new things. I am looking for a girl who can handle my sweet tooth (particularly for dark chocolate), love for quoting The Office (and other TV shows and movies), and doesn't judge me for being a Heat fan (Boston has one the most loyal fans and I truly respect that. I'm just being loyal to my hometown, Miami. I think that's fair.).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Schollar's, Granary Tavern, Lolita, Papagayo, Fenway, Seaport


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Movie buff, tv show connoisseur, live music is ten time better, I love trying to cook a new recipe at home, always open to go out and trying a new restaurant with a different cuisine.

For fun

Going for a run, hitting the ski slopes, driving out to the beach, dig/set/spike on the beach volleyball courts, playing 9/18 holes, cooking/bartending, painting/drawing

Last read

Currently reading the first book of The Game of Thrones. I've seen the entire HBO series, now I need to read them all...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree