Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a laid back and easy going kind of guy. I...

In his own words

I'm a laid back and easy going kind of guy. I am also a hard working person, but I always make time for my family and friends. I like to have a good time, either by hanging out at a local bar, relaxing at the beach, working out, or staying in at home to watch a movie. Moreover, I love listening to all kinds of music, especially live music. Additionally, my friends think of me as a reliable and responsible person, usually the one you can depend on whenever a problem or situation arise. Furthermore, I like to laugh and I do have a great sense of humor! I love what am currently doing as a career, and am proud at what I have accomplished thus far in that field. I have garnered many accolades from my peers and I am always willing to face the challenges I encounter each day with it. Because of the efforts I have placed forth, I consider myself to be a diligent and hardworking individual. I always strive for the best and am willing to improve upon my job. Despite all of this, I still manage to have a social life and make time for others. I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests I have. Someone who likes to have fun and is ambitious, but is responsible and dependable. Also, someone who is caring and has a great sense of humor! Equally important, I would like to meet someone who truly wants a serious relationship!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the Miami area, Coconut Grove, Gables, Midtown, South Miami, and Wynwood. Also, I like going to the bars in the Ft. Lauderdale area. I've been traveling a lot. I've been to foreign countries such as France and England, & U.S. States like CA & NY.


St. Thomas University, Fredericton, NB

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music, but my favorites are rock, hip-hop, pop, and r&b. Favorite TV shows include House of Cards, The Walking Dead, and Game of Thrones. I also like watching movies of all genres.

For fun

I like to hang out at bars around South Florida. I also like going to sporting events, such as basketball and baseball games. Moreover, I enjoy working out. Also, I like watching movies and listening to music. In addition, I like to exercise.

Last read

I typically read any articles in the newspaper or online sources. I prefer to read things that are humorous, political, or intriguing like areas in health, medicine, and science.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelors of Science in Biology at FIU and my Master of Science in Education in the Instructional Technology program at St. Thomas University.