Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Executive Chef by day, lowrider by night

In his own words

I'm here with the same reasons as most of you, I work a lot and find going out to hopefully be the one in a million time I find a true relationship hard to do. So I am here. I live a simple life with good values. I cherish my family very much. I am very close with the family that I have here (small here) all of my family besides my parents and brothers still live in Italy. I travel to Italy every summer to spend a few weeks with them. I do have a decent amount of tattoos. I am the executive chef in a small bistro and spend most of my time in a kitchen, so I tend to have a sarcastic point of view, but god damn can I cook. I am a dog lover I have two Puggle and a Pitt, they're daddy's little girls. What I'm looking for is funny, talkative, affectionate, loveable, thinker. Please have a job, car and good family. Not trying to sound like a prick but we all have qualities that we look for. I have my life right where I want it, great career, fantastic family nice house just need someone to share it with. I'm not here to just hook up, looking for something that will last. Hope your out there. I did quit smoking so I would prefer a non smoker. Also if you're into cars that's a major plus for you :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a brindle pit her name is Bella and a Puggle her name is Morgan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

My Impreza

For fun

I love to cook, watch movies, go out for some drinks, shopping, beach, my absolute favorite is taking the car out for a nice cruise.

Last read

A bad place by Dean Kootz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
The Sous Chef at a Bistro
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100 percent Italian and love it! I am very family oriented, they mean the world to me!!! I can't stress enough how importent family is to me.
Faith: Other No preference
I rarely go to church but, I am a man of faith.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I skipped going to college and jumped right into my profession saved myself a lot of money and am making the same kind of money as if to of gone to college.