Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's what other people wrote

In his own words

I'm 33 years old. I grew up in South Jersey but have lived in Delaware County for the last 11 years. I started wrestling when I was 7yrs old continued through high school making varsity all 4 years. I got my first weight bench when I was around 10yrs old but didn't really start working out until my sophomore year in high school when I worked out with the football team. I went to college for automotive repair worked as a mechanic for 5 years before realizing that it wasn't for me. I started working in fitness in 2003 as both a personal trainer personal training director at two different Bally Total Fitness clubs. After leaving Bally Total Fitness, I trained clients at their home or office from 2005 to 2008 while working a day job at a shipping company in Philadelphia. I ran a music promotion company from 2006 to 2011. Once music promotion was no longer fun, I decided to get back into fitness opened a personal training studio. My goal is to open a gym in the very near future. I registered my first business in 2004. Even though I haven't made a lot of money with my businesses, I refuse to give up. I like to learn. I think religion is the worse thing created by man, however, I like to learn about different religions cultures. I started writing thought provoking poems in 2006. Since then, I have written about 90 poems. I recently printed my first book, "Writings for an Open Mind, Volume I". I know nothing about art but I like looking at it. In order to reach my goal of opening a gym, I recently started working for a friend's trucking company where I work on the dock as well as make local deliveries pickups driving a box truck. I'm working on getting my CDL. As you can see, I like to keep busy I have certain goals that I have set for myself. I'd like to find someone that I can share all of this with. I have family in Puerto Rico have been there several times. I'm looking for someone who is goal driven, likes to travel workout. You don't have to be a rocket scientist but being able to hold an intellectual conversation would be nice. I was named after a comedian laugh at everything so a sense of humor is a must. I have 9 tattoos think good artwork on women is sexy. I'm usually quiet but once I feel comfortable around you, I'll talk your ear off. I had perfect attendance in high school as well as middle school (6 years). I have a strangely high immune system haven't been sick since I was 19yrs old. If there is anything else that you'd like to know, shoot me an email, may be we'll grab some drinks sometime.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 66lb Pit Bull named JR who thinks he's a lapdog.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Ozzy is God, Jim Jefferies is one of my favorite comedians & I could watch Law & Order all day. If you don't like Archer (TV Show) then you don't have a sense of humor.

Last read

Not much of a book reader, however, I read news articles throughout the day. I did recently start reading a book on Egypt that one of my client's loaned me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Personal Trainer at Personalized Fitness & Apparel. Also work a day job as a warehouse worker/driver.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral