Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good loving is hard to find...

In his own words

I'm looking for chemistry with someone who can be described as a heterogeneous compound of well-roundedness: a smart/sporty, cute/geeky, stable, open-minded woman, who loves her family, has solid friendships, and is pretty stoked with her life. I'd like to find an equal who will embrace my strengths, as well as share your strengths where mine may be lacking. As I am also a "hybrid" of sorts, a good match would be someone who is omni-competent, easy-going, and responsible in living a balanced life. Pretty active around the Bay Area, like to get out and enjoy the sunshine, and go mountain biking, also like going up to the City with my friends and having a good time. Just looking to share life's moments with someone special... I don't really have a lot to say here cause I'm not conceited, I just want to leave it up to the chance that we may meet and find out about each other that way...:-)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a cross breed German-sheperd/Labrador mix named Maxwell, he was the smartest dog I ever had and was very loyal

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to watch a good hockey game at hp pavillion in San Jose GO SHARKS!!! Also like to go see a good baseball game Let's GO OAKLAND!!!

Favorite things

Like to go to nightclubs sometimes and sing karoke :-)

For fun

I like to go fishing in Pacifica for Dungeoness crab, and also like to mountainbike various locations around the Bay Area with my cycling group.

Last read

I read Moneyball and it gave me a different view on baseball from a manager's perspective



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Autocadd Technician, basically what that is is a drafter who builds buildings on computer..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Sillicon Valley College with a degree in Architectural Design Drafting.