Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Doral, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! :)

In her own words

I am an attorney, and therefore have a very busy schedule which leaves me with little time to meet new people so... here I am! I like to think of myself as friendly, easy-going, and overall fun to be around. A sense of humor is VERY important to me, and I do dig sarcasm. But most of all, I would like to find someone who is caring, trustworthy, educated, and can make me happy. I think relationships are supposed to add happiness to your life, not drama or angst :) I would also like to meet someone who is interested in traveling... I unfortunately have not had the opportunity to travel abroad much as an adult (I did go to Europe as a teenager), but I would love to see as many places on the globe as possible! Some random facts about me: I HATE country music. Sorry. I know it's popular... but I can't stand it. That and bachata... absolutely awful. I love misogynistic rap and hip-hop. I do not condone such behavior in everyday life, but I can't resist those catchy beats. Long hair, don't care. I love carbs. I do work out to try and balance it out, and try to eat healthy during the week. But if you're a diet freak, then we just aren't meant to be. I don't know anything about sports, but I'm willing to watch games if the company is good :) I am not religious at all. I do, however, respect everyone's religious beliefs. I love to sleep. Sleeping in on the weekends is a must :) Anything else, just ask :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie named Honey. I love her very much :)

Political views


Favorite things

I always love a good comedic movie, or a documentary. It's shameful, but I do watch the occasional awful reality show. I just binge-watched all of Game of Thrones and LOVED IT. I love all different types of foods.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends- whether it be a day at the beach, going to a movie, going out for dinner, shopping, or anything else that is fun. I do also love to go dancing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral