Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Somerset, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want someone who will love me for me. I am not perfect but I try my best.

In her own words

Here's the thing guys its really simple don't say things you don't mean and don't make promises you won't keep if your actions don't match what you say then you come across as a liar and NOBODY likes a liar. I more or less want to talk on here and see how that goes for awhile before meeting. My most recent relationship ended after over a year with no real explanation of why so I don't really want to rush into things at the moment but I am willing to see where things go. Things in life are not just handed to you, you must work for them. I can be fun and very random at times but I have a serious side too. I like to travel and go out, and I like to spend some time relaxing at home as well. I have two cats and will always need to have some sort of pet so you must be willing to accept that. I love kids but have no intentions of having my own because I don't see the need when there are kids without parents who need someone to care for them. I don't want someone to take care of me but I do want someone who will care about me and make me feel like I matter to them. I feel that you should grow more in love with time. I am a very caring, and affectionate person but I expect to be treated the same and once I have reached my limit its pretty much over I have no interest in playing games. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats named Stormy and Sandy who have helped me get through the worst of times along with my family of course.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach :0)

Favorite things

I like rap music, I used to live in the south and miss it there, I love just having fun in general. I also am a Carolina Panthers fan with a disike for the Patriots.

For fun

Watch comedy movies or tv shows, spending time with pets and family, reading, and swimming.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work the overnight shift at a hotel.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school