Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 115 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days, are the ones without laughter. Life is short, live it!

In her own words

I enjoy various outdoor activities and would like to find someone who also enjoys much of the same ( going to games, watching on TV, or playing). Whether it be, snow skiing, white water rafting, taking the dog for a long walk or playing in adult coed sports leagues. I am forty years young, and born and raised in N. CA. To me, age is just a number. Staying active and working with kids, I believe, help keep me young. I can be professional, but enjoy the giddy times as well. Living in a college town, I will say I am over the bar scene! Although, I do enjoy a "happy hour," out with friends once in a while, but enjoy entertaining at home. My friends and I, are very close, so we all entertain a lot. We can always find a reason to get together. Rather it be a BBQ, Giants game, Sunday Fun-day football. Also very enjoyable, are nights staying home, cooking up a new recipe, enjoying good wine and watching a good movie, cuddled up in blankets. I am most grateful for my upbringing and work ethic, my grandparents and parents instilled in me. Otherwise, I wouldn't be who I am today. I come from a large family, so there's always a birthday, family BBQ, or holiday bringing us together. I am very close to my sisters and love spending time with them. I am a responsible,hardworking, committed, trustworthy, respectful, fun loving person, and I am looking for much of the same in a companion. I would like to find a man that is happy, confident, successful, adventurous, athletic and is not afraid to laugh at himself. I look forward to finding a man who wants to have not only a companion, but a best friend. A best friend that can be a running / workout partner, enjoys athletic activities, be it hitting golf balls together at the range, attending any live sporting events, or enjoying wine tasting in the beautiful Napa Valley. My friends often say, I am a generous, loyal person, with an infectious laugh, contagious smile and value honesty and communication. I remember the little things.., I take the time to listen and find out how your day was.., and will be there to support you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A black Lab, 7 months young.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My top destination so far has to be, Belize. I usually pick a relaxing tropical destination; Mexico, Hawaii, or Jamaica, but would enjoy cruising to Alaska. Locally in CA, I love Napa Sonoma for wine tasting, SF trips, to Tahoe:summer & winter.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Music is a mix of J.Aldean,G.Allan, Adele, but on commute Dan Patrick and the Danettes-Hillarious! T.V. shows:Two Broke Girls, Blue Bloods,Friends re-runs Pro Baseball! Food favorites: Italian, Spicy Mexican and Sushi.

For fun

I have a love for the outdoors and sports. My favorite time of the year is Spring and Summer:baseball season, sunshine, bbq's with the family,friends and most of all June, July, and August travel.

Last read

Authors Emily Giffin, Nicholas Sparks and any Non-Fiction books by Don Miguel Ruiz; The Four Agreements , The Five Levels of Attachment...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm looking forward to a new chapter in my life with a best friend & companion to share it with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dutch, English....mix
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My educational goals were always first and my personal life second. Now, I would like to move on to sharing my life with someone at the same point in their life. Someone successful, genuine, communicative, caring, athletic, outgoing, and social.