Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luckyleeo

44 year old man | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is tough for me. Putting it all out there...

In his own words

This is tough for me. Putting it all out there is very strange for me and a bit uncomfortable. Social media doesn't exsist in my life. Here goes... Hey, so a little info, Im looking for a woman who can keep me interested. Im not difficult to please, I just know what I like and what is good for me. It should flow for us. Easy and smooth. Disclaimer- We are all slightly challenged. However, extreme cases need not apply. :) If you're married, going through a divorce, a player...etc. You get the idea, Kindly move on. Does the woman Im looking for actually exist? A good face and heart. You should understand sometimes less is more. You are secure and enjoy life everyday. Appreciation is key with plenty of STYLE. A positive attitude is very attractive and goes a long way with me. I have spent my entire adult life single parenting to a beautiful son who is grown and lives away from home. Family is important to me and mine is very close. I have been divorced for many years and am now ready to start sharing my life with my "Match". I work in the arts and love my career. Extremely confident and passionate about anything I enjoy fully and I try to always finish what I start. Have you ever actually seen integrity at work? ;) I live a very fortunate and uncomplicated life and truly appreciate being alive. It would be great to meet my partner in crime. If she's on Match, I haven't given up on this site yet... Am I a pain in the? Sometimes ;) Picky? It's funny, usually on silly unimportant things. I am a dreamer and still believe in magic, making my wishes come true and always keeping zero expectations in life. Its one way of staying grounded and keeping focused on what is real. Helping others and not just talking... There is an incredible amount of BS in L.A., and it is really easy to get caught up into it. I am honest and say it like it is. I love traveling, hiking with my dogs, spending time outdoors and anything fast on two wheels. A good book by the fire with my pups. Quality time with friends and family, new places to eat. The mountains, rain, snow and the ocean air. I grew up as a beach kid and always appreciate high tide. ;) I listen well and I'm always up to learn if you have something fun or interesting to teach... NPR is usually on in the car or a very eclectic music mix. I listen to just about everything but pop40. I don't do bars or clubs single, I prefer dining out with friends and catching a show. Get to know me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Publisher/Art Dealer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am Italian and Korean with a sprinkle of ?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference